Franklin Building Supply logo
Proud to be your
BUILDING PARTNER
  • instagram logo
  • facebook logo
  • pinterest logo
  • twitter logo
  • youtube logo

Meridian Design Center

Meridian Design Center
Phone: 208-898-1740
1786 S. Topaz Way
Meridian, ID 83642
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00am - 1:00pm by appointment only
(Closed Sun)

Design Innovations is Franklin Building Supply’s ultimate visual aid – a 10,000-square-foot mega-showroom where innovative building and design ideas are realized.

Located in Meridian, Idaho in the Silverstone Business Park and, Design Innovations is the most complete design center in the northwest. In addition to the expansive showroom, Patti and her expert staff of in-house design consultants offer assistance with design and product selection including flooring, countertops, custom and modular cabinets, doors, trim and hardware. Plus we’ll come to your job site and take field measurements to make sure everything is just right.

You no longer have to visit multiple specialty stores to coordinate all the pieces that will complete your home. Franklin Building Supply’s Design Innovations is a one-stop shop for turning your house or lot into the home of your dreams. Come in today and be inspired.

 

Directions


View Larger Map

Managers

Steve Cloyd Steve Cloyd
Sales Manager
stevec@franklinbuildingsupply.com
Jamyca Coffman Jamyca Coffman
Treasure Valley Credit Manager
jamycac@franklinbuildingsupply.com

Designers & Specialists

designer Angela Vissotski
Designer
angelav@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Bob Liehe
Flooring Assistant Manager
bobl@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Dan Otero
Assistant Sales Manager
dano@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Glenn Kelly
Flooring Specialist
designer Greg Dick
Finish Specialist
gregd@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Jim Schaffer
Finish Specialist
jims@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Julianne Meehan
Designer
juliannem@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Kim Taylor
Flooring Salesperson
kimt@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Steve Montgomery
Finish Specialist
stevem@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Teyan Curtis
Cabinet Specialist
teyanc@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Tom Shirk
Cabinet Specialist
toms@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Tyler Honn
CSR