Franklin Building Supply logo
Proud to be your
BUILDING PARTNER
  • instagram logo
  • facebook logo
  • pinterest logo
  • twitter logo
  • youtube logo

Boise

Boise
Phone: 208-322-4567
11700 Franklin Road
Boise, ID 83709
Monday - Friday:
7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Our Boise store is managed by Stan Buscher and is located on Franklin Road between Five Mile and Cloverdale – just down the street from Idaho Power. Proud to support the building professionals of Boise, Stan and his team are friendly and knowledgeable and ready to help make your project a success from start to finish.
Whether you're a DIY go-getter building a deck, a contractor installing new flooring, or a homeowner in need of a simple tool kit, you can rely on our experienced team to inform you about the construction industry's most recent technologies, trends, and techniques.

You may come in and enjoy some free popcorn and coffee but while you're in our Boise store, you'll discover that at Franklin Building Supply, we offer custom window screens made onsite, custom woodworking--from entertainment centers to corbels, key cutting, estimating and design assistance, installation, and a first class design showroom.

Stop in and see for yourself why Franklin Building Supply is Boise's trusted one-stop solution for all of your building supply needs.

Directions

Managers

Stan Buscher Stan Buscher
Location Manager
stan@franklinbuildingsupply.com
Amber Hall Amber Hall
Fireplace Department Manager
amberh@franklinbuildingsupply.com
Jamyca Coffman Jamyca Coffman
Treasure Valley Credit Manager
jamycac@franklinbuildingsupply.com
Steve Cloyd Steve Cloyd
Sales Manager
stevec@franklinbuildingsupply.com

Designers & Specialists

designer Bob Liehe
Flooring Assistant Manager
bobl@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Dan Otero
Assistant Sales Manager
dano@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Glenn Kelly
Flooring Specialist
designer Greg Dick
Finish Specialist
gregd@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Jim Schaffer
Finish Specialist
jims@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Kim Taylor
Flooring Salesperson
kimt@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Morgan Vargas
Designer
morganv@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Steve Montgomery
Finish Specialist
stevem@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Teyan Curtis
Cabinet Specialist
teyanc@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Tom Shirk
Cabinet Specialist
toms@franklinbuildingsupply.com
designer Tyler Honn
CSR